Skip to Content Skip to Navigation

Mat-Su College, Alaska | Human Services and Behavioral Sciences

  • COURSE SCHEDULES
  • Room Scheduling
  • Untitled-12
  • Academic Deadlines
  • Student Clubs Calendar
  • Got News or an Event?
  • Classes in this Department include:

    • Counseling (COUN)
    • Human Services (HUMS)
    • Justice (JUST)
    • Psychology (PSY)
    • Sociology (SOC)
    • Social Work (SWK)

    Department Faculty

    Full Time Faculty

    Room: SNOD 138
    Phone: 907-746-9347
    Burgess, RaDeena Assist Professor of Human Services
    Faculty Coordinator
    rburges1@uaa.alaska.edu
    Education:

    Departments:

    • Human Services and Behavioral Sciences

    Fall Hours:

    Adjunct Faculty

    Name Email Address
    Aube, Bill waaube@uaa.alaska.edu
    Cannon, John jacannon@uaa.alaska.edu
    Gette, Judy jagette@uaa.alaska.edu
    Gray, Danny dpgray@uaa.alaska.edu
    Jacobs, Shelly sajacobs@uaa.alaska.edu
    Rutherford, Adam alrutherford@uaa.alaska.edu
    Rutherford, Catherine ckrutherford@uaa.alaska.edu
    Smith, Lori ljsmith@uaa.alaska.edu
    Welton, Sarah srwelton@uaa.alaska.edu
    Share/Bookmark