Skip to Content Skip to Navigation

Mat-Su College, Alaska | Mathematics

  • COURSE SCHEDULES
  • Room Scheduling
  • Untitled-12
  • Academic Deadlines
  • Student Clubs Calendar
  • Got News or an Event?
  • Classes in this Department include:

    • Mathematics (MATH)
    • Engineering (ENGR)
    • Statistics (STAT)

    Department Faculty

    Full Time Faculty

    Room: SNOD 126
    Phone: 907-745-9757
    Allen, Dr. Heather Assist Professor of Mathematics
    Faculty Coordinator
    hlallen2@matsu.alaska.edu
    Education:

    Ed.D., Texas A&M, 2011
    M.S., Texas A&M, 2005
    B.S., Texas A&M, 2001

    Departments:

    • Mathematics

    Fall Hours:

    Mon & Wed: 8:00-8:30A and 12:00-1:00P
    Thur: 8:00-9:00A
    and by appointment

    http://matsu.alaska.edu/wp-content/uploads/faculty/lukaszGrabarek.jpg Room: SNOD 103A
    Phone: 745-9752
    Grabarek, Dr. Lukasz Assist Professor of Mathematics
    lgrabarek@matsu.alaska.edu
    Education:

    Ph.D., University of Hawaii at Manoa, 2012
    M.A., University of Hawaii at Manoa, 2010
    B.S., University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, 2007

    Departments:

    • Mathematics

    Fall Hours:

    Mon/Wed: 9:00-10:30A
    Tues/Thur: 12:00-2:30P
    and by appointment

    Room: SNOD 136
    Phone: 907-746-9348
    Graham, Rachel Assist Professor of Mathematics
    rgraham10@matsu.alaska.edu
    Education:

    Ph.D., Candidate, Iowa State Univ 2013
    M.S., Iowa State Univ 2007
    B.A., Grand View Univ 2004
    A.S., Hamilton College 1999

    Departments:

    • Mathematics

    Fall Hours:

    Adjunct Faculty

    Name Email Address
    Foster, Helen hlfoster@uaa.alaska.edu
    Franklin, Ellen eafranklin@alaska.edu
    Pavia-Jones, Katherine kpavia@uaa.alaska.edu
    Thomas, Paul pathomas2@uaa.alaska.edu
    Williams, Ronna rwwilliams@uaa.alaska.edu
    Wollert, Edwin edwollert@uaa.alaska.edu
    Share/Bookmark