Skip to Content Skip to Navigation

Mat-Su College, Alaska | Mathematics

  • COURSE SCHEDULES
  • Room Scheduling
  • Untitled-12
  • Academic Deadlines
  • Student Clubs Calendar
  • Got News or an Event?
  • Classes in this Department include:

    • Mathematics (MATH)
    • Engineering (ENGR)
    • Statistics (STAT)

    Department Faculty

    Full Time Faculty

    Room: SNOD 126
    Phone: 907-745-9757
    Allen, Dr. Heather Assist Professor of Mathematics
    Faculty Coordinator
    hlallen2@matsu.alaska.edu
    Education:

    Ed.D., Texas A&M, 2011
    M.S., Texas A&M, 2005
    B.S., Texas A&M, 2001

    Departments:

    • Mathematics

    Spring Hours:

    Mon-Thur: 8:00-8:30a
    Mon/Wed: 11:00a-12:00p
    and by appointment

    Room: SNOD 136
    Phone: 907-746-9348
    Graham, Rachel Assist Professor of Mathematics
    rgraham10@matsu.alaska.edu
    Education:

    Ph.D., Candidate, Iowa State Univ 2013
    M.S., Iowa State Univ 2007
    B.A., Grand View Univ 2004
    A.S., Hamilton College 1999

    Departments:

    • Mathematics

    Spring Hours:

    Mon: 9:00-10:00a
    Wed: 11:00a-12:00p
    and appointment via face-to-face or eLive

    Adjunct Faculty

    Name Email Address
    Bowen, Kristina krobbenn@uaa.alaska.edu
    Clayton, Terry tjones83@uaa.alaska.edu
    Foster, Helen hlfoster@uaa.alaska.edu
    Franklin, Ellen eafranklin@alaska.edu
    Pavia-Jones, Katherine kpavia@uaa.alaska.edu
    Reynolds-Rogers, Terri tsnielsenrogers@uaa.alaska.edu
    Thomas, Paul pathomas2@uaa.alaska.edu
    Wareham, Cathy cwareham2@uaa.alaska.edu
    Williams, Ronna rwwilliams@uaa.alaska.edu
    Share/Bookmark