• 907-745-9774

Full Time Faculty

Name Department Email Address Phone Number
Allen, Dr. Heather Mathematics hlallen2@matsu.alaska.edu 907-745-9757
Ballain, Craig Library Science ceballain@matsu.alaska.edu 907-745-9743
Banks, Dr. Harry Computer Systems Technology hlbanks@matsu.alaska.edu 907-745-9783
Bannan, Deborah Human Services and Behavioral Sciences dgbannan@matsu.alaska.edu 907-746-9347
Bell, Dr. Holly Business Administration hbell@matsu.alaska.edu 907-746-9316
Berberich, Deidre Business Administration drberberich@matsu.alaska.edu 907-746-9315
Brown, Leah Education lbrown95@alaska.edu
Carpenter, Dr. Karen None - Not Displayed kcarpenter@matsu.alaska.edu 907-745-9771
DeLoose, Steven None - Not Displayed smdeloose@uaa.alaska.edu
Denison, Dr. Sheri English and Humanities sdenison@matsu.alaska.edu 907-745-9786
Desimini, Dr. Felicia Fine Arts fdesimini@matsu.alaska.edu 907-745-9755
Dubey, Dr. Robert Natural and Physical Science RDubey@matsu.alaska.edu 907-745-9773
Fox, Dr. Deborah English and Humanities dfox@matsu.alaska.edu 907-745-9780
Grabarek, Dr. Lukasz Mathematics lgrabarek@matsu.alaska.edu 745-9752
Graham, Dr. Rachel Mathematics rgraham10@matsu.alaska.edu 907-746-9348
Hensel, Gloria Computer Information and Office Systems ghensel@matsu.alaska.edu 907-746-9345
Hirschmann, Dr. Erik Social Sciences ehirschmann@matsu.alaska.edu 907-745-9733
Kirby, John Technical Education jkirby4@matsu.alaska.edu 907-745-9716
Masteller, Mark Technical Education mamasteller@matsu.alaska.edu 907-745-9784
Mielke, Dan Technical Education dmielke@matsu.alaska.edu 907-745-9715
Muer, Micah Technical Education mwmuer@matsu.alaska.edu 907-745-9758
Nevis, Dr. Kathleen Natural and Physical Science krnevis@matsu.alaska.edu 907-745-9736
O'Leary, Dr. Joan English and Humanities joleary@matsu.alaska.edu 907-745-9753
Peck, Dr. Galina English and Humanities gpeck@matsu.alaska.edu 907-745-9734
Pietromonaco, Dr. Salvatore Natural and Physical Science spietromonaco@matsu.alaska.edu 907-745-9761
Praetorius, Dr. Pete English and Humanities ppraetorius@matsu.alaska.edu 907-745-9728
Sagal, Mary English and Humanities msagal@matsu.alaska.edu 907-746-9344
Stevens, Jason Computer Information and Office Systems jstevens8@matsu.alaska.edu 907-746-9318
Wallace, Dane Medical Technology dwallace6@matsu.alaska.edu 907-746-9329


Adjunct Faculty

Name Department Email Address Phone Number
Allhoff, Dr. Fritz Social Sciences fhallhoffiii@uaa.alaska.edu
Aube, Dr. Meggie Fine Arts mgaube@uaa.alaska.edu
Baarts, Jason English and Humanities jibaarts@uaa.alaska.edu
Barton, John Fine Arts jibarton@uaa.alaska.edu
Burgess, RaDeena Human Services and Behavioral Sciences rburges1@uaa.alaska.edu
Cieslo, Candace Business Administration cmcieslo@matsu.alaska.edu
Day, Kathleen Social Sciences kmday@uaa.alaska.edu
Deery, Gunner Social Sciences hdeeryii@uaa.alaska.edu
Flores, Maggie Natural and Physical Science misbell2@uaa.alaska.edu
Haugland, Bronwen Natural and Physical Science
Hundley, Christine Medical Technology clhundley@uaa.alaska.edu
Jacobs, Dr. Adrianne Social Sciences akjacobs@uaa.alaska.edu
Johnson, Christina Social Sciences crjohnson2@uaa.alaska.edu
Ko, Jen-Li Social Sciences jko4@uaa.alaska.edu
Laucius, Barbara Fine Arts bjlaucius@uaa.alaska.edu
Lockwood, Andrew Social Sciences amlockwood2@uaa.alaska.edu
Platt, Stephanie Mathematics srplatt@matsu.alaska.edu
Reynolds-Rogers, Terri Natural and Physical Science tsnielsenrogers@uaa.alaska.edu
Schwarzburg, Lisa Social Sciences llschwarzburg@uaa.alaska.edu
Sedlacek, Kayla Natural and Physical Science kmsedlacek@uaa.alaska.edu
Thompson, Zachary Natural and Physical Science zjthompson@uaa.alaska.edu
Watts, Timothy Business Administration trwatts@uaa.alaska.edu
Weber, Jennie Mathematics jlweber80@uaa.alaska.edu
Welton, Sarah Human Services and Behavioral Sciences srwelton@uaa.alaska.edu
Williams, Ronna Mathematics rwwilliams@uaa.alaska.edu
Willis, Melissa Human Services and Behavioral Sciences mkwillis2@uaa.alaska.edu
Wiltsey, Tom Social Sciences tewiltsey@uaa.alaska.edu
Wollert, Edwin Social Sciences edwollert@uaa.alaska.edu