• 907-745-9774

Full Time Faculty

Name Department Email Address Phone Number
Allen, Dr. Heather Mathematics hlallen2@alaska.edu 907-745-9757
Ballain, Craig Library Science ceballain@alaska.edu 907-745-9743
Banks, Dr. Harry Computer Systems Technology hlbanks@alaska.edu 907-745-9783
Bannan, Deborah Human Services and Behavioral Sciences dgbannan@alaska.edu 907-746-9347
Bell, Dr. Holly Business Administration hbell11@alaska.edu 907-746-9316
Berberich, Deidre Business Administration drberberich@alaska.edu 907-746-9315
Denison, Dr. Sheri English and Humanities sadenison@alaska.edu 907-745-9786
Desimini, Dr. Felicia Fine Arts fdesimini@alaska.edu 907-745-9755
Fox, Dr. Deborah English and Humanities dhfox@alaska.edu 907-745-9780
Grabarek, Dr. Lukasz Mathematics lgrabarek@alaska.edu 745-9752
Graham, Dr. Rachel Mathematics rgraham10@alaska.edu 907-746-9348
Hirschmann, Dr. Erik Social Sciences ethirschmann@alaska.edu 907-745-9733
Kirby, John Technical Education jkirby4@alaska.edu 907-745-9716
Mielke, Dan Technical Education dmmielke@alaska.edu 907-745-9715
Muer, Micah Library Science mwmuer@alaska.edu 907-745-9758
Nevis, Dr. Kathleen Natural and Physical Science krnevis@alaska.edu 907-745-9736
O'Leary, Dr. Joan English and Humanities jdoleary@alaska.edu 907-745-9753
Peck, Dr. Galina English and Humanities gapeck@alaska.edu 907-745-9734
Praetorius, Dr. Pete English and Humanities pwpraetorius@alaska.edu 907-745-9728
Sagal, Mary English and Humanities mrsagal@alaska.edu 907-746-9344
Stevens, Jason Computer Information and Office Systems jstevens8@alaska.edu 907-746-9318
Wallace, Dane Medical Technology dwallace6@alaska.edu 907-746-9329


Adjunct Faculty

Name Department Email Address Phone Number
Adler, Dorothy Medical Technology dladler@alaska.edu
Anthony, Terri Natural and Physical Science tlanthony@alaska.edu
Aube, Dr. Meggie Fine Arts mgaube@alaska.edu
Bannan, Lindsey Business Administration lbannan@alaska.edu
Barton, John Fine Arts jibarton@alaska.edu
Bell, Jane English and Humanities jebell@alaska.edu
Bennett, Ed Business Administration eabennett@alaska.edu
Bernard, Jennifer Business Administration jdbernard@alaska.edu
Birdsall, Sarah English and Humanities sjbirdsall@uaa.alaska.edu
Burgess, RaDeena Human Services and Behavioral Sciences rburges1@alaska.edu
Burnett, Gloria Human Services and Behavioral Sciences gburnett3@alaska.edu
Chambers, Desire Medical Technology dschambers@alaska.edu
Cieslo, Candace Business Administration mccieslo@alaska.edu
Clayton, Terry Mathematics tjones83@alaska.edu
Corneliussen, Tracy Natural and Physical Science tacorneliussen@alaska.edu
Coulson, Andrew Natural and Physical Science avcoulson@alaska.edu
Cox, Jacqueline Human Services and Behavioral Sciences jcox4@alaska.edu
Cubas, Jeremy Social Sciences jbcubas@alaska.edu
Cyphert III, Gerald Natural and Physical Science gwcyphertiii@alaska.edu
Day, Kathleen Social Sciences kmday@alaska.edu
Dombroski, Robyn Business Administration rldombroski@alaska.edu
Elliott, KC English and Humanities kcelliott2@alaska.edu
Esary, Charles Fine Arts cresary@alaska.edu
Foster, Helen Mathematics hlfoster@alaska.edu
Franklin, Ellen Mathematics eafranklin@alaska.edu
Fry, Michael Natural and Physical Science msfry@alaska.edu
Gette, Judy Human Services and Behavioral Sciences jagette@alaska.edu
Gooch, Christopher Natural and Physical Science cgood5@alaska.edu
Gray, Danny Human Services and Behavioral Sciences dpgray@alaska.edu
Griffith, Davey Computer Systems Technology dlgriffithiii@alaska.edu
Grover, Margan Social Sciences magrover@alaska.edu
Haugland, Jake Natural and Physical Science jehaugland@alaska.edu
Hohman-Billmeier, Kathryn Social Sciences khohman@alaska.edu
Holen, Davin Social Sciences dlholen@alaska.edu
Holl, Brad Human Services and Behavioral Sciences beholl@alaska.edu
Holland, Sabrieta Natural and Physical Science srholland@alaska.edu
Hoover, Leverette Technical Education lhoover@alaska.edu
Howes III, Richard Computer Information and Office Systems rmhowesiii@alaska.edu
Hundley, Christine Medical Technology clhundley@alaska.edu
Isley, Jason Fine Arts jgisley@alaska.edu
Jacobs, Shelly Human Services and Behavioral Sciences sajacobs@alaska.edu
Johnson, Jennifer Business Administration jgjohnson@alaska.edu
Johnson, Christina Social Sciences crjohnson2@alaska.edu
Kerst, William Human Services and Behavioral Sciences wfkerst@alaska.edu
Kirk, Kelly Social Sciences kkirk@alaska.edu
Klapak, Geraldine English and Humanities govens@alaska.edu
Klein, Mylinda English and Humanities maklein@alaska.edu
Krellner, Heather Natural and Physical Science hlkrellner@alaska.edu
Laucius, Barbara Fine Arts bjlaucius@alaska.edu
Leba, Heather Natural and Physical Science hleba@alaska.edu
Lockwood, Andrew Social Sciences amlockwood2@alaska.edu
Medalla, Paraluman Natural and Physical Science pdmedalla@alaska.edu
Ninoyu, Shunji English and Humanities sninoyu@alaska.edu
Owens, Joy English and Humanities jrgrabiner@alaska.edu
Palenske, Emily Natural and Physical Science eapalenske@alaska.edu
Pavia-Jones, K. Joey Mathematics kpavia@alaska.edu
Peltier, Ashley Human Services and Behavioral Sciences apeltier2@alaska.edu
Penna, Cathy Computer Systems Technology cmpenna@alaska.edu
Peterson, Melinda English and Humanities mebonn@alaska.edu
Pine, Kristi Computer Information and Office Systems kpine@alaska.edu
Plant, Anna Computer Information and Office Systems alplant2@alaska.edu
Platt, Stephanie Mathematics srplatt@alaska.edu
Reynolds-Rogers, Terri Natural and Physical Science tsnielsenrogers@alaska.edu
Robinson, Pamela Human Services and Behavioral Sciences parobinson@alaska.edu
Rowland, Jason Technical Education jrrowland@alaska.edu
Rye, Finn Computer Systems Technology forye@uaa.alaska.edu
Schmidt, Sandra English and Humanities svschmidt@alaska.edu
Schwarzburg, Lisa Social Sciences llschwarzburg@alaska.edu
Secoy, Amos Computer Systems Technology adsecoy@alaska.edu
Sedlacek, Kayla Natural and Physical Science kmsedlacek@alaska.edu
Smith, Andrew Human Services and Behavioral Sciences ajsmith6@alaska.edu
Stamoolis, Naomi Fine Arts nstamool@alaska.edu
Stephens, Kimberly Human Services and Behavioral Sciences ksteph23@alaska.edu
Stocker, Gregory Human Services and Behavioral Sciences gjstocker@alaska.edu
Thomas, Paul Mathematics pathomas2@alaska.edu
Urroz, Karen Fine Arts keurroz@alaska.edu
Walker, Robert Business Administration rmwalker@alaska.edu
Warner, John Business Administration jwarne18@alaska.edu
Watts, Timothy Business Administration trwatts@alaska.edu
Weber, Jennie Mathematics jlweber80@alaska.edu
Whiton, Susan Natural and Physical Science swhiton@alaska.edu
Williams, Ronna Mathematics rwwilliams@alaska.edu
Wiltsey, Tom Social Sciences tewiltsey@alaska.edu
Wright, Eddie Technical Education nwright9@alaska.edu
Yarbrough-Moore, Deb Computer Information and Office Systems dlyarbroughmoore@alaska.edu