Full Time Faculty

Name Department Email Address Phone Number
Allen, Dr. Heather Mathematics hlallen2@matsu.alaska.edu 907-745-9757
Ballain, Craig Education ceballain@matsu.alaska.edu 907-745-9743
Banks, Dr. Harry Computer Systems Technology hlbanks@matsu.alaska.edu 907-745-9783
Bass, Dr. Polly Natural and Physical Science pbass@matsu.alaska.edu 907-745-9736
Bell, Dr. Holly Business Administration hbell@matsu.alaska.edu 907-746-9316
Berberich, Deidre Business Administration drberberich@matsu.alaska.edu 907-746-9315
Carpenter, Dr. Karen Natural and Physical Science kcarpenter@matsu.alaska.edu 907-745-9771
Denison, Dr. Sheri English and Humanities sdenison@matsu.alaska.edu 907-745-9786
Desimini, Dr. Felicia Fine Arts fdesimini@matsu.alaska.edu 907-745-9755
Dubey, Dr. Robert Natural and Physical Science RDubey@matsu.alaska.edu 907-745-9773
Eblen, Jill None - Not Displayed jgeblen@uaa.alaska.edu
Ernst, Kathryn None - Not Displayed pfkee@uaa.alaska.edu
Forsythe, Brenda Computer Information and Office Systems bforsythe@matsu.alaska.edu 907-746-9318
Fox, Dr. Deborah English and Humanities dfox@matsu.alaska.edu 907-745-9780
Graham, Rachel Mathematics rgraham10@matsu.alaska.edu 907-746-9348
Griffin, Kathy Medical Technology kgriffin@matsu.alaska.edu 907-746-9329
Harms-Smyth, Abraham None - Not Displayed aeharmssmyth@uaa.alaska.edu
Hensel, Gloria Computer Information and Office Systems ghensel@matsu.alaska.edu 907-746-9345
Hirschmann, Dr. Erik Social Sciences ehirschmann@matsu.alaska.edu 907-745-9733
Masteller, Mark Technical Education mamasteller@matsu.alaska.edu 907-745-9784
Mielke, Dan Technical Education dmielke@matsu.alaska.edu 907-745-9715
O'Leary, Dr. Joan English and Humanities joleary@matsu.alaska.edu 907-745-9753
Peck, Dr. Galina English and Humanities gpeck@matsu.alaska.edu 907-745-9734
Praetorius, Dr. Pete English and Humanities ppraetorius@matsu.alaska.edu 907-745-9728
Robinson, Dr. Marc Education mrobinson@matsu.alaska.edu 907-746-9328
Sagal, Mary English and Humanities msagal@matsu.alaska.edu 907-746-9344

Adjunct Faculty

Adler, Bea Human Services and Behavioral Sciences bmadler@uaa.alaska.edu
Anthony, Terri Natural and Physical Science tlanthony@uaa.alaska.edu
Apling, Casey Fine Arts clapling@uaa.alaska.edu
Aube, Megan Fine Arts mgaube@uaa.alaska.edu
Aube, Bill Human Services and Behavioral Sciences waaube@uaa.alaska.edu
Baarts, Jason English and Humanities jibaarts@uaa.alaska.edu
Backlund, Karen Human Services and Behavioral Sciences krbacklund@matsu.alaska.edu
Bell, Jane English and Humanities jebell@uaa.alaska.edu
Bennett, Ed Business Administration eabennett@uaa.alaska.edu
Birdsall, Sarah English and Humanities sjbirdsall@uaa.alaska.edu
Bodalay, Kathleen English and Humanities kmbodolay@uaa.alaska.edu
Bowen, Kristina Mathematics krobbenn@uaa.alaska.edu
Burgess, RaDeena English and Humanities, Human Services and Behavioral Sciences rburges1@uaa.alaska.edu
Cannon, John Human Services and Behavioral Sciences jacannon@uaa.alaska.edu
Clayton, Terry Mathematics tjones83@uaa.alaska.edu
Colberg, Talis Social Sciences tcolberg@matsu.alaska.edu
Corneliussen, Tracy Natural and Physical Science thopper2@uaa.alaska.edu
Creech, Jeremy Computer Systems Technology jkcreech@uaa.alaska.edu
Cyphert III, Gerald Natural and Physical Science gwcyphertiii@uaa.alaska.edu
Deitchley, Chad English and Humanities cgdeitchley@matsu.alaska.edu
Dent, Susan Natural and Physical Science sdent@uaa.alaska.edu
Dombroski, Robyn Business Administration rldombroski@uaa.alaska.edu
Esary, Charles Fine Arts cresary@uaa.alaska.edu
Foster, Helen Mathematics hlfoster@uaa.alaska.edu
Franklin, Ellen Mathematics eafranklin@alaska.edu
Frei, Jim Fine Arts rjfrei@uaa.alaska.edu
Fry, Mike Natural and Physical Science msfry@uaa.alaska.edu
Fullbright, Lorraine Computer Information and Office Systems lkfullbright@uaa.alaska.edu
Gette, Judy Human Services and Behavioral Sciences jagette@uaa.alaska.edu
Gooch, Christopher Natural and Physical Science cgood5@uaa.alaska.edu
Gray, Danny Human Services and Behavioral Sciences dpgray@uaa.alaska.edu
Hayhurst, Rhonda Natural and Physical Science rahayhurst@uaa.alaska.edu
Holen, Davin Social Sciences dlholen@alaska.edu
Holland, Sabrieta Natural and Physical Science srholland@uaa.alaska.edu
House, Peter Computer Systems Technology pshouse@uaa.alaska.edu
Howes III, Richard Computer Information and Office Systems rmhowesiii@uaa.alaska.edu
Hundley, Christine Medical Technology clhundley@uaa.alaska.edu
Jacobs, Adrianne Social Sciences akjacobs@uaa.alaska.edu
Jacobs, Shelly Human Services and Behavioral Sciences sajacobs@uaa.alaska.edu
Johnson, Jennifer Business Administration jgjohnson@uas.alaska.edu
Johnson, Christine Social Sciences crjohnson2@uaa.alaska.edu
Kendrick, Christine English and Humanities clkendrick@uaa.alaska.edu
Kirby, Johnny Technical Education jkirby4@uaa.alaska.edu
Kirk, Kelly Social Sciences kkirk@uaa.alaska.edu
Klein, Mylinda English and Humanities maklein@uaa.alaska.edu
Ko, Jen-Li Social Sciences jko4@uaa.alaska.edu
Laucius, Barbara Fine Arts bjlaucius@uaa.alaska.edu
Lockwood, Andrew Social Sciences amlockwood2@uaa.alaska.edu
Montgomery, Carol English and Humanities clmontgomery@uaa.alaska.edu
Ninoyu, Shunji English and Humanities sninoyu@uaa.alaska.edu
Olson, Grant Fine Arts agolson@uaa.alaska.edu
Orthmann, Kelleigh Education kobrien1@uaa.alaska.edu
Palenske, Emily Natural and Physical Science eapalenske@uaa.alaska.edu
Paulson, Zachary Human Services and Behavioral Sciences zppaulson@uaa.alaska.edu
Pavia-Jones, Katherine Mathematics, Natural and Physical Science kpavia@uaa.alaska.edu
Penna, Cathy Computer Systems Technology cmborsheim@uaa.alaska.edu
Petrie, Chad Technical Education cpetrie1@uaa.alaska.edu
Pine, Kristi Computer Information and Office Systems kpine@uaa.alaska.edu
Ponomareva-Smith, Yulia English and Humanities yvponomareva@uaa.alaska.edu
Powers, Andrea English and Humanities aspowers@uaa.alaska.edu
Reynolds-Rogers, Terri Mathematics, Natural and Physical Science tsnielsenrogers@uaa.alaska.edu
Rutherford, Adam Human Services and Behavioral Sciences alrutherford@uaa.alaska.edu
Rutherford, Catherine Human Services and Behavioral Sciences ckrutherford@uaa.alaska.edu
Rye, Finn Computer Systems Technology forye@uaa.alaska.edu
Schmidt, Sandra English and Humanities svschmidt@uaa.alaska.edu
Schwarzburg, Lisa Social Sciences llschwarzburg@uaa.alaska.edu
Secoy, Amos Computer Systems Technology adsecoy@uaa.alaska.edu
Smith, Courtney Brooke Business Administration cbsmith@matsu.alaska.edu 907-746-9317
Smith, Lori Human Services and Behavioral Sciences ljsmith@uaa.alaska.edu
Stamoolis, Naomi Fine Arts nstamool@uaa.alaska.edu
Taner, Rosa English and Humanities rltaner@uaa.alaska.edu
Thomas, Paul Mathematics pathomas2@uaa.alaska.edu
Trent, Christina Business Administration pfcrt@uaa.alaska.edu
Urroz, Karen Fine Arts pfkeu@uaa.alaska.edu
Vincent, Patricia Medical Technology pavincent@uaa.alaska.edu
Ward, Jimmy Technical Education jlward7@uaa.alaska.edu
Wareham, Cathy Mathematics cwareham2@uaa.alaska.edu
Warner, John Business Administration jwarne18@uaa.alaska.edu
Watson, Marshall Business Administration mwatsoni@uaa.alaska.edu
Watts, Timothy Human Services and Behavioral Sciences trwatts@uaa.alaska.edu
Welton, Sarah Human Services and Behavioral Sciences srwelton@uaa.alaska.edu
Whiton, Susan Natural and Physical Science swhiton@uaa.alaska.edu
Williams, Ronna Mathematics rwwilliams@uaa.alaska.edu
Wiltsey, Tom Social Sciences tewiltsey@uaa.alaska.edu
Wollert, Edwin Social Sciences edwollert@uaa.alaska.edu
Wright, Eddie Technical Education nwright9@uaa.alaska.edu
Yarbrough-Moore, Deb Computer Information and Office Systems DYarbrough-Moore2@uaa.alaska.edu

Share/Bookmark