• 907-745-9774

Full Time Faculty

Name Department Email Address Phone Number
Allen, Dr. Heather Mathematics hlallen2@alaska.edu 907-745-9757
Ballain, Craig Library Science ceballain@alaska.edu 907-745-9743
Banks, Dr. Harry Computer Systems Technology hlbanks@alaska.edu 907-745-9783
Bannan, Deborah Human Services and Behavioral Sciences dgbannan@alaska.edu 907-746-9347
Bell, Dr. Holly Business Administration hbell11@alaska.edu 907-746-9316
Berberich, Deidre Business Administration drberberich@alaska.edu 907-746-9315
Carpenter, Dr. Karen Natural and Physical Science klcarpenter@alaska.edu 907-745-9771
Denison, Dr. Sheri English and Humanities sadenison@alaska.edu 907-745-9786
Desimini, Dr. Felicia Fine Arts fdesimini@alaska.edu 907-745-9755
Dubey, Dr. Robert Natural and Physical Science rdubey@alaska.edu 907-745-9773
Fox, Dr. Deborah English and Humanities dhfox@alaska.edu 907-745-9780
Grabarek, Dr. Lukasz Mathematics lgrabarek@alaska.edu 745-9752
Graham, Dr. Rachel Mathematics rgraham10@alaska.edu 907-746-9348
Hirschmann, Dr. Erik Social Sciences ethirschmann@alaska.edu 907-745-9733
Kirby, John Technical Education jkirby4@alaska.edu 907-745-9716
Masteller, Mark Technical Education mamasteller@alaska.edu 907-745-9784
Mielke, Dan Technical Education dmmielke@alaska.edu 907-745-9715
Muer, Micah Library Science mwmuer@alaska.edu 907-745-9758
Nevis, Dr. Kathleen Natural and Physical Science krnevis@alaska.edu 907-745-9736
O'Leary, Dr. Joan English and Humanities jdoleary@alaska.edu 907-745-9753
Peck, Dr. Galina English and Humanities gapeck@alaska.edu 907-745-9734
Pietromonaco, Dr. Salvatore Natural and Physical Science spietromonaco@alaska.edu 907-745-9761
Praetorius, Dr. Pete English and Humanities pwpraetorius@alaska.edu 907-745-9728
Sagal, Mary English and Humanities mrsagal@alaska.edu 907-746-9344
Stevens, Jason Computer Information and Office Systems jstevens8@alaska.edu 907-746-9318
Wallace, Dane Medical Technology dwallace6@alaska.edu 907-746-9329


Adjunct Faculty

Name Department Email Address Phone Number
Adler, Dorothy Technical Education dladler@alaska.edu
Anthony, Terri Natural and Physical Science tlanthony@alaska.edu
Aube, Dr. Meggie Fine Arts mgaube@alaska.edu
Baarts, Jason English and Humanities jibaarts@alaska.edu
Barton, John Fine Arts jibarton@alaska.edu
Bell, Jane English and Humanities jebell@alaska.edu
Bennett, Ed Computer Systems Technology eabennett@alaska.edu
Birdsall, Sarah English and Humanities sjbirdsall@uaa.alaska.edu
Bodalay, Kathleen English and Humanities kmbodolay@uaa.alaska.edu
Burgess, RaDeena Human Services and Behavioral Sciences rburges1@alaska.edu
Burnett, Gloria Human Services and Behavioral Sciences gburnett3@alaska.edu
Cieslo, Candace Business Administration mccieslo@alaska.edu
Clayton, Terry Mathematics tjones83@alaska.edu
Corneliussen, Tracy Natural and Physical Science tacorneliussen@alaska.edu
Cox, Jacqueline Human Services and Behavioral Sciences jcox4@alaska.edu
Curry, Mary Natural and Physical Science mccurry@alaska.edu
Cyphert III, Gerald Natural and Physical Science gwcyphertiii@alaska.edu
Day, Kathleen Human Services and Behavioral Sciences kmday@alaska.edu
DeLoose, Steven Fine Arts smdeloose@alaska.edu
Dombroski, Robyn Business Administration rldombroski@alaska.edu
Durbin, Annette Education aldurbin@alaska.edu
Easter, Margot English and Humanities maeaster@alaska.edu
Esary, Charles Fine Arts cresary@alaska.edu
Flores, Maggie Natural and Physical Science misbell2@alaska.edu
Foster, Helen Mathematics hlfoster@alaska.edu
Franklin, Ellen Mathematics eafranklin@alaska.edu
Frei, Jim Fine Arts rjfrei@alaska.edu
Fry, Michael Natural and Physical Science msfry@alaska.edu
Gette, Judy Human Services and Behavioral Sciences jagette@alaska.edu
Gooch, Christopher Natural and Physical Science cgood5@alaska.edu
Gray, Danny Human Services and Behavioral Sciences dpgray@alaska.edu
Griffith, Davey Technical Education dlgriffithiii@alaska.edu
Grover, Margan Social Sciences magrover@alaska.edu
Hanford, Jennifer Education jlhanford@alaska.edu
Haugland, Jake Natural and Physical Science jehaugland@alaska.edu
Haugland, Bronwen Natural and Physical Science bshaugland@alaska.edu
Holen, Davin Social Sciences dlholen@alaska.edu
Howes III, Richard Computer Information and Office Systems rmhowesiii@alaska.edu
Hundley, Christine Medical Technology clhundley@alaska.edu
Isley, Jason Business Administration jgisley@alaska.edu
Jacobs, Shelly Human Services and Behavioral Sciences sajacobs@alaska.edu
Johnson, Jennifer Business Administration jgjohnson@alaska.edu
Johnson, Christina Social Sciences crjohnson2@alaska.edu
Kennedy, Dan Business Administration dkenne23@alaska.edu
Kerst, William Human Services and Behavioral Sciences wkerst@alaska.edu
Kirk, Kelly Social Sciences kkirk@alaska.edu
Klapak, Geraldine English and Humanities govens@alaska.edu
Klein, Mylinda English and Humanities maklein@alaska.edu
Krellner, Heather Technical Education hlkrellner@alaska.edu
Lambourn, Rebecca Human Services and Behavioral Sciences rllambourn@alaska.edu
Laucius, Barbara Fine Arts bjlaucius@alaska.edu
Lockwood, Andrew Social Sciences amlockwood2@alaska.edu
Lyon, Don Business Administration dflyon@alaska.edu
Medalla, Paraluman Natural and Physical Science pdmedalla@alaska.edu
Michaelson, Gary Natural and Physical Science gjmichaelson@alaska.edu
Ninoyu, Shunji English and Humanities sninoyu@alaska.edu
Olson, Grant Fine Arts agolson@alaska.edu
Owens, Joy English and Humanities jrgrabiner@alaska.edu
Palenske, Emily Natural and Physical Science eapalenske@alaska.edu
Pavia-Jones, K. Joey Mathematics kpavia@alaska.edu
Peltier, Ashley Human Services and Behavioral Sciences apeltier2@alaska.edu
Penna, Cathy Computer Systems Technology cmpenna@alaska.edu
Pine, Kristi Technical Education kpine@alaska.edu
Plant, Anna Computer Information and Office Systems alplant2@alaska.edu
Platt, Stephanie Mathematics srplatt@alaska.edu
Reynolds-Rogers, Terri Natural and Physical Science tsnielsenrogers@alaska.edu
Robinson, Pamela Human Services and Behavioral Sciences parobinson@alaska.edu
Rowland, Jason Technical Education jrrowland@alaska.edu
Rye, Finn Computer Systems Technology forye@uaa.alaska.edu
Schmidt, Sandra English and Humanities svschmidt@alaska.edu
Schwarzburg, Lisa Social Sciences llschwarzburg@alaska.edu
Secoy, Amos Computer Systems Technology adsecoy@alaska.edu
Sedlacek, Kayla Natural and Physical Science kmsedlacek@alaska.edu
Smith, Yuliana English and Humanities yvponomareva@alaska.edu
Smith, Andrew Human Services and Behavioral Sciences ajsmith6@alaska.edu
Smith, Sarah English and Humanities smsmith16@alaska.edu
Stamoolis, Naomi Fine Arts nstamool@alaska.edu
Taner, Rosa English and Humanities rltaner@alaska.edu
Thomas, Paul Mathematics pathomas2@alaska.edu
Thompson, Zachary Natural and Physical Science zjthompson@alaska.edu
Urroz, Karen Fine Arts keurroz@alaska.edu
Vincent, Patricia Medical Technology pavincent@alaska.edu
Walker, Robert Business Administration rmwalker@alaska.edu
Watts, Timothy Business Administration trwatts@alaska.edu
Weber, Jennie Mathematics jlweber80@alaska.edu
Welton, Sarah Human Services and Behavioral Sciences srwelton@alaska.edu
Williams, Ronna Mathematics rwwilliams@alaska.edu
Willis, Melissa Human Services and Behavioral Sciences mkwillis2@alaska.edu
Wiltsey, Tom Social Sciences tewiltsey@alaska.edu
Wollert, Edwin Social Sciences edwollert@alaska.edu
Wright, Eddie Technical Education nwright9@alaska.edu
Yarbrough-Moore, Deb Technical Education dlyarbroughmoore@alaska.edu