Full Time Faculty

Name Department Email Address Phone Number
Allen, Dr. Heather Mathematics hlallen2@matsu.alaska.edu 907-745-9757
Banks, Dr. Harry Computer Systems Technology hlbanks@matsu.alaska.edu 907-745-9783
Bass, Dr. Polly Natural and Physical Science pbass@matsu.alaska.edu 907-745-9736
Bell, Dr. Holly Business Administration hbell@matsu.alaska.edu 907-746-9316
Berberich, Deidre Business Administration drberberich@matsu.alaska.edu 907-746-9315
Burgess, RaDeena Human Services and Behavioral Sciences rburges1@uaa.alaska.edu 907-746-9347
Carpenter, Dr. Karen Natural and Physical Science kcarpenter@matsu.alaska.edu 907-745-9771
Denison, Dr. Sheri English and Humanities sdenison@matsu.alaska.edu 907-745-9786
Desimini, Dr. Felicia Fine Arts fdesimini@matsu.alaska.edu 907-745-9755
Dubey, Dr. Robert Natural and Physical Science RDubey@matsu.alaska.edu 907-745-9773
Forsythe, Brenda Computer Information and Office Systems bforsythe@matsu.alaska.edu 907-746-9318
Fox, Dr. Deborah English and Humanities dfox@matsu.alaska.edu 907-745-9780
Grabarek, Dr. Lukasz Mathematics lgrabarek@matsu.alaska.edu 745-9752
Graham, Dr. Rachel Mathematics rgraham10@matsu.alaska.edu 907-746-9348
Hensel, Gloria Computer Information and Office Systems ghensel@matsu.alaska.edu 907-746-9345
Hirschmann, Dr. Erik Social Sciences ehirschmann@matsu.alaska.edu 907-745-9733
Kirby, John Technical Education jkirby4@matsu.alaska.edu 907-745-9716
Masteller, Mark Technical Education mamasteller@matsu.alaska.edu 907-745-9784
Mielke, Dan Technical Education dmielke@matsu.alaska.edu 907-745-9715
O'Leary, Dr. Joan English and Humanities joleary@matsu.alaska.edu 907-745-9753
Peck, Dr. Galina English and Humanities gpeck@matsu.alaska.edu 907-745-9734
Pietromonaco, Dr. Salvatore Natural and Physical Science spietromonaco@matsu.alaska.edu 745-9761
Praetorius, Dr. Pete English and Humanities ppraetorius@matsu.alaska.edu 907-745-9728
Roberts, Kathy Medical Technology kgriffin@matsu.alaska.edu 907-746-9329
Robinson, Dr. Marc Education mrobinson@matsu.alaska.edu 907-746-9328
Sagal, Mary English and Humanities msagal@matsu.alaska.edu 907-746-9344

Adjunct Faculty

Ammons, David Business Administration dnammons@uaa.alaska.edu
Anthony, Terri Natural and Physical Science tlanthony@uaa.alaska.edu