• 907-745-9774
Name Office Email Address Phone Number
Albert, Zach Administrative Services zmalbert@alaska.edu 907-745-9723
Badger, Audrey Library abadger@alaska.edu 907-745-9717
Ballain, Craig Library ceballain@alaska.edu 907-745-9743
Bare, Janna Learning Resource Center jbare@alaska.edu 907-745-9713
Blomskog, Eric Physical Plant eablomskog@alaska.edu 907-745-9750
Bloomstrom, Dr. Kim Student Services klbloomstrom@alaska.edu 907-745-9762
Bluestone, Rex Campus Technology Services cts@matsu.alaska.edu 907-745-9764
Boman, Maggie Campus Cache mcboman@alaska.edu 907-746-9326
Cabales, Jaclyn Student Services jacabales@alaska.edu 907-746-9343
Childs, Elizabeth Campus Cache elchilds@alaska.edu 907-746-9337
Chiolero, Richard Science Labs rechiolero@alaska.edu 907-746-9341
Colberg, Dr. Talis Directors Office tjcolberg@alaska.edu 907-745-9726
Crowell, Shira Directors Office sacrowell@alaska.edu 907-745-9726
Didiano, Jo Library jdidiano@alaska.edu 907-745-9714
Dunham, Korry Student Services kmdunham@alaska.edu 907-745-9762
Elwell, Susan Learning Resource Center selwell1@alaska.edu 907-745-9713
Fuess, Connie Student Services clfuess@alaska.edu 907-745-9762
Geary, Virginia Library vigeary@alaska.edu 907-745-9735
Gravley, Sandy Student Services scgravley@alaska.edu 907-745-9762
Hackbarth, Andrea Learning Resource Center ahackbar@alaska.edu 907-745-9707
Hervey, Andrea Student Services ajhervey@alaska.edu 907-745-9762
Hunt, Maureen Academic Affairs mehunt@alaska.edu 907-746-9339
Jeffress, Teri Academic Affairs tkjeffress@alaska.edu 907-745-9775
Jerome, Jim Physical Plant jrjerome@alaska.edu 907-745-9750
Klapak, Geraldine Learning Resource Center pnglo@uaa.alaska.edu 907-745-9713
Korzeniewski, Betsy Library blkorzeniewski@alaska.edu 907-745-9730
Labby, Suzan Directors Office sklabby@matsu.alaska.edu 907-745-9779
Lang, Ted Physical Plant twlang@alaska.edu 907-745-9750
Miller, Alice Copy Center armiller11@alaska.edu 907-745-9739 Opt. 4
Muer, Micah Library mwmuer@alaska.edu 907-745-9758
Nagel, Kristen Theater kenagel@alaska.edu 907-746-9349
Page, Cheryl Student Services clpage@alaska.edu 907-745-9729
Reeder, Bettina Student Services info@matsu.alaska.edu 907-745-9746
Reitz, Kristen Campus Technology Services kereitz@alaska.edu 907-745-9764
Reuter, Lisa Physical Plant llreuter@alaska.edu 907-745-9750
Sale, Helen Administrative Services hisale@alaska.edu 907-746-9334
Sale, Matthew Theater mssale@alaska.edu 907-746-9302
Schultz, Pattie CIOS Skill Center mpschultz@alaska.edu 907-745-9763
Sinn, Jeanette Learning Resource Center jsinn@alaska.edu 907-745-9713
Smith, James Learning Resource Center jrsmith30@alaska.edu 907-745-9713
Spangler, Tom Student Services etspangler@alaska.edu 907-745-9762
Swanson, Mike Student Services mpswanson@alaska.edu 907-745-9762
Taylor, Scott Theater smtaylor14@alaska.edu 907-746-9355
Underbakke, Kitty Learning Resource Center kkunderbakke@alaska.edu 907-745-9706
Weatherby, Mariana Student Services meweatherby@alaska.edu 907-745-9799
Weber, Joe Physical Plant jaweber@alaska.edu 907-745-9750
Wendt, Bonnie Marketing and Communications bgwendt@alaska.edu 907-745-9732 (Wed/Thur)
Wensel, Gidget Administrative Services gmwensel@alaska.edu 907-745-9724
Yelmene, Vince Campus Technology Services vpyelmene@alaska.edu 907-745-9764