Name Office Email Address Phone Number
Albert, Zach Administrative Services 907-745-9723
Asche, Keith Campus Technology Services cts@matsu.alaska.edu 907-745-9738
Atkins, Rhonda Student Services ratkins9@matsu.alaska.edu 907-745-9762
Backlund, Karen Student Services krbacklund@matsu.alaska.edu 907-745-9762
Badger, Audrey Library abadger@matsu.alaska.edu 907-745-9717
Ballain, Craig Library ceballain@matsu.alaska.edu 907-745-9743
Bare, Janna The Learning Center testing.center@matsu.alaska.edu 907-745-9713
Bates, Csesalie Human Resources and Employment cdlease@matsu.alaska.edu 907-745-9725
Blomskog, Eric Physical Plant eablomskog@matsu.alaska.edu 907-745-9750
Bloomstrom, Dr. Kim Student Services klbloomstrom@matsu.alaska.edu 907-745-9762
Bluestone, Rex Campus Technology Services cts@matsu.alaska.edu 907-745-9764
Boman, Maggie Campus Cache mcboman@matsu.alaska.edu 907-746-9326
Brumagin, Samantha Marketing and Communications sjbrumagin@matsu.alaska.edu 907-746-9320
Carricaburu, Jill The Learning Center testing.center@matsu.alaska.edu 907-745-9713
Childs, Elizabeth Campus Cache elchilds@matsu.alaska.edu 907-746-9337
Chiolero, Richard Science Labs rechiolero@matsu.alaska.edu 907-746-9341
Colberg, Dr. Talis Directors Office tjcolberg@matsu.alaska.edu 907-745-9726
Crowell, Shira Directors Office sacrowell@matsu.alaska.edu 907-745-9726
Deitchley, Chad The Learning Center testing.center@matsu.alaska.edu 907-745-9713
Didiano, Jo Library jdidiano@matsu.alaska.edu 907-745-9714
Dunham, Korry Student Services kmdunham@matsu.alaska.edu 907-745-9762
Elwell, Susan The Learning Center testing.center@matsu.alaska.edu 907-745-9713
Erickson, Dr. Diane Academic Affairs dmerickson@matsu.alaska.edu 907-746-9324
Ernst, Kathryn The Learning Center testing.center@matsu.alaska.edu 907-745-9706
Eymann, Micheal Campus Technology Services cts@matsu.alaska.edu 907-745-9764
Fuess, Connie Student Services clfuess@matsu.alaska.edu 907-745-9762
Geary, Virginia Library vigeary@matsu.alaska.edu 907-745-9735
Gravley, Sandy Student Services scgravley@matsu.alaska.edu 907-745-9762
Harms-Smyth, Abe The Learning Center pnaeh@uaa.alaska.edu 907-745-9713
Hart, Lisa The Learning Center testing.center@matsu.alaska.edu 907-745-9713
Hayes, Kim Administrative Services kim@matsu.alaska.edu 907-745-9720
Holbrook, K.B. Student Services kholbro5@matsu.alaska.edu 907-745-9799
Hunt, Maureen Academic Affairs mehunt@matsu.alaska.edu 907-746-9339
Jerome, Jim Physical Plant jrjerome@matsu.alaska.edu 907-745-9750
Kendrick, Christine The Learning Center testing.center@matsu.alaska.edu 907-745-9713
Klapak, Geraldine The Learning Center testing.center@matsu.alaska.edu 907-745-9713
Korzeniewski, Betsy Library blkorzeniewski@matsu.alaska.edu 907-745-9730
Labby, Suzan Directors Office sklabby@matsu.alaska.edu 907-745-9779
Lang, Ted Physical Plant twlang@matsu.alaska.edu 907-745-9750
Lee, Tim Physical Plant tjlee@matsu.alaska.edu 907-745-9750
Meyer, Ann The Learning Center testing.center@matsu.alaska.edu 745-9713
Muer, Micah Library mmuer@matsu.alaska.edu 907-745-9758
O'Neil, Bernadette Copy Center 907-745-9739 Opt. 4
Page, Cheryl Student Services clpage@matsu.alaska.edu 907-745-9729
Pavia-Jones, K. Joey The Learning Center testing.center@matsu.alaska.edu 907-745-9706
Powers, Andrea The Learning Center testing.center@matsu.alaska.edu 907-745-9713
Reeder, Bettina Student Services info@matsu.alaska.edu 907-745-9746
Russell, Francesca Student Services farussell@matsu.alaska.edu 907-745-9741
Sale, Matthew Theatre mssale@matsu.alaska.edu 907-746-9302
Sarkissian, Helen Administrative Services hasarkissian@matsu.alaska.edu 907-746-9334
Schultz, Pattie CIOS Skill Center mpschultz@matsu.alaska.edu 907-745-9763
Smith, Courtney Brooke Marketing and Communications cbsmith3@matsu.alaska.edu 907-746-9317
Spangler, Tom Student Services tspangler@matsu.alaska.edu 907-761-3441
Swanson, Mike Student Services mpswanson@matsu.alaska.edu 907-745-9762
Thomas, Paul The Learning Center testing.center@matsu.alaska.edu 907-745-9706
Weatherby, Mariana Student Services meweatherby@matsu.alaska.edu 907-746-9343
Weber, Joe Physical Plant jaweber@matsu.alaska.edu 907-745-9750
Wendt, Bonnie Marketing and Communications bgwendt@matsu.alaska.edu 907-745-9732
Wensel, Gidget Administrative Services gmwensel@matsu.alaska.edu 907-745-9724
Williams, Ronna The Learning Center testing.center@matsu.alaska.edu 907-745-9706
Yelmene, Vince Campus Technology Services vpyelmene@matsu.alaska.edu 907-745-9764
Share/Bookmark