Skip to Content Skip to Navigation

Mat-Su College, Alaska | Committee Reps

  • Quick Links
    MSC Web Mail
    MSC Copy Center
    UAA Home Page
  • Faculty & Staff News
  • Room Scheduling
  • Untitled-12
  • Academic Deadlines
  • Student Clubs Calendar
  • Got News or an Event?
  • UAA/UA Committee Representatives for Academic Year 2014-2015

    APT Council Courtney Brooke Smith (P)
    Assessment Committee Holly Bell (F)
    Classified Council Maureen Hunt (C)
    Community Campuses Committee Deborah Fox (F)
    eLearning Workgroup (UTC) Brenda Forsythe (F)
    Faculty Forum Brenda Forsythe (F) Co-Chair
    Joan O’Leary (F) Co-Chair
    Mary Sagal (F) Scribe
    Faculty Senate
    Sheri Denison (F)
    Joan O’Leary (F)
    Faculty Senate Sub-Committee
    Student Academic Support
    Success (SASS)

    Connie Fuess (F)
    Galina Peck (F)
    General Education
    Requirements Committee
    Joan O’Leary (F)
    Institutional Unit & Leadership
    Review Committee
    Deborah Fox (F)
    International Animal Care
    & Use Committee
    Karen Carpenter (F)
    Partnership Development Team

    Galina Peck (F)
    UAA Brand Development
    Ambassador Committee
    Courtney Brooke Smith (P)
    UAA Community Engagement/
    Service Learning Committee
    Deborah Fox (F)
    UAA Task Force on  Undergraduate
    Research & Scholarship Committee
    Polly Bass (F)
    University Wide Evaluation Committee
    (Bipartite Academic)
    Deborah Fox (F)
    University Wide Evaluation Committee
    (Bipartite Vocational)
    Gloria Hensel (F)
    UAFT Campus Representative Pete Praetorius (F)
    A – Adjunct faculty
    C – Classified Staff
    F – Full-Time Faculty
    P – Professional Staff
    S – Student
     Updated 11/13/14