Skip to Content Skip to Navigation

Mat-Su College, Alaska | Commencement

    Phone: 907-745-9746
    Fax: 907-745-9747
    Location: FSM 101

    Regular Hours
    M-Th 8:00a-6:00p
    F 9:00a-5:00p

    UAA Home Page
    UA Home Page

    FAFSA - School Code: 011462
  • Room Scheduling
  • Untitled-12
  • Academic Deadlines
  • Student Clubs Calendar
  • Got News or an Event?
  • Commencement

    Congratulations on your accomplishment!  We sincerely hope you will participate in the 2015 Matanuska-Susitna College (MSC) commencement to celebrate the achievements of you and your fellow graduating classmates. 

    List of 2014 Graduates

    (H) = students graduating with honors (Undergraduate Certs & Degrees)
    (PTK) = Phi Theta Kappa Honor Society students
    (S) = Student Speaker
    (L) = Student Leadership Honor
    (M) = Military Veterans and Active Duty

    Occupational Endorsement Certificates

    Office Foundations

    Office Support

    Sustainable Energy

    Veterinary Assisting

    Associate of Applied Science – Accounting

    Associate of Applied Science – Architectural & Engineering Technology

    Associate of Applied Science – Computer Information & Office Systems

    Associate of Applied Science – Computer Systems Technology

    Associate of Applied Science – General Business

    Associate of Applied Science – Human Services

    Associate of Applied Science – Paramedical Technology

    Associate of Applied Science – Refrigeration & Heating Technology

    Associate of Applied Science – Small Business Administration

    Associate of Arts

    Graduates also participating in our MSC Commencement:

    UAA College of Arts & Sciences

    UAA  College of Business & Public Policy

    UAA College of Education

    UAA College of Health

    UAA Community & Technical College

    UAS School of Education

    UAS School of Management