Skip to Content Skip to Navigation

Mat-Su College, Alaska | Student Services Directory

  • COURSE SCHEDULES
  • Room Scheduling
  • Untitled-12
  • Academic Deadlines
  • Student Clubs Calendar
  • Got News or an Event?
  • Student Services Main Page

    Atkins, RhondaAdministrative Assistant
    ratkins9@matsu.alaska.edu Phone: 907-745-9762
    Office: Student Services
    Backlund, KarenCareer Development Coordinator
    krbacklund@matsu.alaska.edu Phone: 907-745-9762
    Office: Student Services
    Bloomstrom, Dr. KimAcademic Counselor
    klbloomstrom@matsu.alaska.edu Phone: 907-745-9762
    Office: Student Services
    Dunham, KorryFinancial Aid Officer
    kmdunham@matsu.alaska.edu Phone: 907-745-9762
    Office: Student Services
    Fuess, ConnieAcademic Counselor and DSS
    clfuess@matsu.alaska.edu Phone: 907-745-9762
    Office: Student Services
    Gravley, SandyDirector
    scgravley@matsu.alaska.edu Phone: 907-745-9762
    Office: Student Services
    Holbrook, K.B.Admissions Representative
    kholbro5@matsu.alaska.edu Phone: 907-745-9799
    Office: Student Services
    Page, CherylAdmissions Curriculum & Records Specialist
    clpage@matsu.alaska.edu Phone: 907-745-9729
    Office: Student Services
    Reeder, BettinaEnrollment Specialist
    info@matsu.alaska.edu Phone: 907-745-9746
    Office: Student Services
    Russell, FrancescaAdmissions and Records Supervisor
    farussell@matsu.alaska.edu Phone: 907-745-9741
    Office: Student Services
    Spangler, TomStudent Success Advisor
    tspangler@matsu.alaska.edu Phone: 907-761-3441
    Office: Student Services
    Served in the US Air Force where he worked as the Director of Education for the Community College of the Air Force and as a Career Assistance Advisor both at Elmendorf AFB.
    Swanson, MikeStudent Retention Advisor
    mpswanson@matsu.alaska.edu Phone: 907-745-9762
    Office: Student Services
    Weatherby, MarianaFinancial Aid Advisor
    meweatherby@matsu.alaska.edu Phone: 907-746-9343
    Office: Student Services
    Share/Bookmark