Student Services

Student Services Main Page

Bloomstrom, Dr. Kim
Academic Counselor
klbloomstrom@matsu.alaska.edu
Phone: 907-745-9762
Office: Student Services
Cabales, Jaclyn
Admin Assistant
jacabales@matsu.alaska.edu
Phone: 907-745-9762
Office: Student Services
Dunham, Korry
Financial Aid Officer
kmdunham@matsu.alaska.edu
Phone: 907-745-9762
Office: Student Services
Fuess, Connie
Academic Counselor and DSS
clfuess@matsu.alaska.edu
Phone: 907-745-9762
Office: Student Services
Gravley, Sandy
Director
scgravley@matsu.alaska.edu
Phone: 907-745-9762
Office: Student Services
Holbrook, K.B.
Admissions Representative
kholbro5@matsu.alaska.edu
Phone: 907-745-9799
Office: Student Services
Page, Cheryl
Admissions Curriculum & Records Specialist
clpage@matsu.alaska.edu
Phone: 907-745-9729
Office: Student Services
Reeder, Bettina
Enrollment Specialist
info@matsu.alaska.edu
Phone: 907-745-9746
Office: Student Services
Russell, Francesca
Admissions and Records Supervisor
farussell@matsu.alaska.edu
Phone: 907-745-9741
Office: Student Services
Spangler, Tom
Student Success Advisor
tspangler@matsu.alaska.edu
Phone: 907-761-3441
Office: Student Services
Served in the US Air Force where he worked as the Director of Education for the Community College of the Air Force and as a Career Assistance Advisor both at Elmendorf AFB.
Swanson, Mike
Student Retention Advisor
mpswanson@matsu.alaska.edu
Phone: 907-745-9762
Office: Student Services
Weatherby, Mariana
Financial Aid Advisor
meweatherby@matsu.alaska.edu
Phone: 907-746-9343
Office: Student Services
FacebookTwitterGoogle+PinterestShare