Skip to Content Skip to Navigation

Mat-Su College, Alaska | Library

Badger, AudreyCataloging and Circulation Technician
abadger@matsu.alaska.edu Phone: 907-745-9717
Office: Library
Ballain, CraigDirector
ceballain@matsu.alaska.edu Phone: 907-745-9743
Office: Library
Didiano, JoCirculation Services Technician
jdidiano@matsu.alaska.edu Phone: 907-745-9714
Office: Library
Geary, VirginiaInterlibrary Loan Technician
vigeary@matsu.alaska.edu Phone: 907-745-9735
Office: Library
Korzeniewski, BetsySerials & Cataloging Technician
blkorzeniewski@matsu.alaska.edu Phone: 907-745-9730
Office: Library
Muer, MicahInformation Literacy and Instructional Technology Librarian
mmuer@matsu.alaska.edu Phone: 907-745-9758
Office: Library

Share/Bookmark