library

Visit the Alvin S. Okeson Library.

Badger, Audrey
Cataloging and Circulation Technician
abadger@matsu.alaska.edu
Phone: 907-745-9717
Office: Library
Ballain, Craig
Director
ceballain@matsu.alaska.edu
Phone: 907-745-9743
Office: Library
Didiano, Jo
Circulation Services Technician
jdidiano@matsu.alaska.edu
Phone: 907-745-9714
Office: Library
Geary, Virginia
Interlibrary Loan Technician
vigeary@matsu.alaska.edu
Phone: 907-745-9735
Office: Library
Korzeniewski, Betsy
Serials & Cataloging Technician
blkorzeniewski@matsu.alaska.edu
Phone: 907-745-9730
Office: Library
Muer, Micah
Information Literacy and Instructional Technology Librarian
mmuer@matsu.alaska.edu
Phone: 907-745-9758
Office: Library

FacebookTwitterGoogle+PinterestShare