Fine Arts

Two MSC students in art studio, with one pouring ink Classes in this Department include:

Art (ART)
Dance (DNC)
Humanities (HUM)
Interior Design (ID)
Music (MUS)

Theater (THR)

The MSC Fine Arts Department provides classes in General Art, Music, Theatre, Community Education Art, and Interior Design.


Full-time Faculty

Dr. Felicia Desimini
Assist Professor of Art
FSM 210 - Office Hours: Tuesday & Wednesday 12 - 1 pm.
Phone: (907) 745-9755
Email: fdesimini@alaska.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Name Email Address
Aube, Dr. Meggie mgaube@alaska.edu
DeLoose, Steven smdeloose@alaska.edu
Esary, Charles cresary@alaska.edu
Frei, Jim rjfrei@alaska.edu
Isley, Jason jgisley@alaska.edu
Laucius, Barbara  bjlaucius@alaska.edu
Olson, Grant  agolson@alaska.edu
Stamoolis, Naomi  nstamool@alaska.edu
Urroz, Karen  keurroz@alaska.edu