Human Services and Behavioral Sciences

an MSC student helping another on homework

Classes in this Department include:

Counseling (COUN)
Human Services (HUMS)
Justice (JUST)
Psychology (PSY)
Sociology (SOC)

Social Work (SWK)


Full-time Faculty

Deborah Bannan
Assist Professor of Human Services
SNOD 138 - Tuesday & Thursday 12-1pm and by arrangement.
Phone: (907) 746-9347
Email: dgbannan@alaska.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Name Email Addrress
Bistodeau, Marci mlbistodeau@alaska.edu
Burnett, Gloria gburnett3@alaska.edu
Engle, DeeJana dengle1@alaska.edu
Gette, Judy jagette@alaska.edu
Gray, Danny dpgray@alaska.edu
Kerst, William wfkerst@alaska.edu
Peltier, Ashley apeltier2@alaska.edu
Smith, Andrew ajsmith6@alaska.edu
Stephens, Kimberly  ksteph23@alaska.edu
Stocker, Gregory  gjstocker@alaska.edu