Mathematics

MSC student working at chalkboard with notebook

Classes in this Department include:

Mathematics (MATH)

Statistics (STAT)


Full-time Faculty

Dr. Heather Allen
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
SNOD 126 - M & W: 8:00 - 9:00am, T & W: 12:00 - 1:30pm, and by appointment.
Phone: (907) 745-9757
Email: hlallen2@alaska.edu

Dr. Lukasz Grabarek
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
SNOD 103A - Office Hours:  MTWR 2:30-3:30p, TR 5:30-7:30p, and by appointment
Phone: (907) 745-9752
Email: lgrabarek@alaska.edu
Website: http://www.math.uaa.alaska.edu/~lgrabarek/

Dr. Rachel Graham
Associate Professor of Mathematics
SNOD 101C - Office hours: anytime via email, Hangouts, and by appointment via Collaborate.
Phone: (907) 746-9348
Email: rgraham10@alaska.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Name Email Address
Clayton, Terry tjones83@alaska.edu
Foster, Helen hlfoster@alaska.edu
Franklin, Ellen eafranklin@alaska.edu
Langley, Donna dklangley@alaska.edu
Pavia-Jones, K. Joey  kpavia@alaska.edu
Platt, Stephanie  srplatt@alaska.edu
Weber, Jennie  jlweber80@alaska.edu
Williams, Ronna  rwwilliams@alaska.edu