Library

MSC student leaning against library bookshelves

Visit the Alvin S. Okeson Library page.


Staff

Audrey Badger
Cataloging and Circulation
OLB 115
Phone: 907-745-9740 
Email: abadger@alaska.edu

Craig Ballain
Director
OLB 115
Phone: 907-745-9743
Email: ceballain@alaska.edu

Jo Didiano
Circulation Services Technician
 OLB 115
Phone: 907-745-9714
Email: jdidiano@alaska.edu

Virginia Geary
Interlibrary Loan Technician
 OLB 115
Phone: 907-745-9735
Email: vigeary@alaska.edu

Betsy Korzeniewski
Serials & Cataloging Technician
 OLB 115
Phone: 907-745-9730
Email: blkorzeniewski@alaska.edu

Micah Muer
Information Literacy and Instructional Technology Librarian
OLB 115
Phone: 907-745-9758
Email: mwmuer@alaska.edu

CONTACT

PHN: 907-745-9740
FAX: 907-745-9777
Location: OLB 115

Text (during business hours):
615-745-9740