Skip to Content Skip to Navigation

Mat-Su College, Alaska | Business Administration

  • COURSE SCHEDULES
  • Room Scheduling
  • Untitled-12
  • Academic Deadlines
  • Student Clubs Calendar
  • Got News or an Event?
  • Classes in this Department include:

    • Accounting (ACCT)
    • Business Administration (BA)
    • Computer Information Systems (CIS)
    • Economics (ECON)
    • Logistics (LOG)

    Department Faculty

    Full Time Faculty

    Room: JKB 122A
    Phone: 907-746-9316
    Bell, Dr. Holly Assoc Professor of General Business
    hbell@matsu.alaska.edu
    Education:

    DBA, George Fox University, 2013
    M.B.A., University of South Dakota, 2006
    B.A., University of Memphis, 2003

    Departments:

    • Business Administration

    Fall Hours:

    Wed & Thur: 1:00-3:00P

    Room: JKB 122D
    Phone: 907-746-9315
    Berberich, Deidre Assist Professor of General Business
    Faculty Coordinator
    drberberich@matsu.alaska.edu
    Education:

    M.Ac., Kansas State University, 1985
    B.S., Kansas State University, 1984

    Departments:

    • Business Administration

    Fall Hours:

    Tues: 1:00-3:00P
    Thur: 10:00A-12:00P
    Tutoring in JKB 108 on Tues & Wed: 11:00A-12:00P

    Adjunct Faculty

    Name Email Address
    Ammons, David dnammons@uaa.alaska.edu
    Bennett, Ed eabennett@uaa.alaska.edu
    Dombroski, Robyn rldombroski@uaa.alaska.edu
    Johnson, Jennifer jgjohnson@uas.alaska.edu
    Kennedy, Dan dkenne23@uaa.alaska.edu
    Lyon, Don dflyon@uaa.alaska.edu
    Warner, John jwarne18@uaa.alaska.edu
    Watson, Marshall mwatsoni@uaa.alaska.edu
    Watts, Timothy trwatts@uaa.alaska.edu
    Yarbrough-Moore, Deb DYarbrough-Moore2@uaa.alaska.edu
    Share/Bookmark