Faculty Directory - Alphabetical

Full Time Faculty

NAME DEPARTMENT EMAIL PHONE
Arnegard, Dr. Iver English and Humanities ioarnegard@alaska.edu 907-746-9344
Ballain, Craig Library Science ceballain@alaska.edu 907-745-9743
Banks, Dr. Harry Computer Systems Technology hlbanks@alaska.edu 907-745-9783
Berberich, Deidre Business Administration drberberich@alaska.edu 907-746-9315
Bernard, Dr. Jennifer Business Administration jdbernard@alaska.edu 907-746-9345
Denison, Dr. Sheri English and Humanities sadenison@alaska.edu 907-745-9786
Desimini, Dr. Felicia Fine Arts fdesimini@alaska.edu 907-745-9755
Gaussoin, Dr. Anthony  Mathematics agaussoin@alaska.edu 907-745-9752
Graham, Dr. Rachel Mathematics rgraham10@alaska.edu 907-746-9348
Harmon, Dr. MaryCatherine Behavioral Sciences mharmon13@alaska.edu 907-746-9347
Hirschmann, Dr. Erik Social Sciences ethirschmann@alaska.edu 907-745-9733
Hornung, Dr. Annette English and Humanities ahornung@alaska.edu 907-745-9756
Ketelsen, Nina UAA School of Nursing nrketelsen@alaska.edu  
Montalbano, Dr. Judy Veterinary Medicine jemontalbano@alaska.edu 907-745-9771
Morrell, Julie UAA Nursing Coordinator jmmorrell@alaska.edu 907-745-9722
Muer, Micah Library Science mwmuer@alaska.edu 907-745-9758
Nettleton, Dr. Jeremy Natural and Physical Science jnettleton@alaska.edu 907-746-9342
Nevis, Dr. Kathleen Natural and Physical Science krnevis@alaska.edu 907-745-9736
Nichols, Dr. Daniel Natural and Physical Science dnichols4@alaska.edu 907-746-9340
Petrie, Chad Technical Education cpetrie1@alaska.edu 907-745-9716
Praetorius, Dr. Pete English and Humanities pwpraetorius@alaska.edu 907-745-9728
Robertson, Stephen Medical Technology srober58@alaska.edu  907-746-9329

Adjunct Faculty

NAME DEPARTMENT EMAIL
Aube, Dr. Meggie Fine Arts mgaube@alaska.edu
Bachman, Gwendolyn Natural and Physical Sciences gcbachman@alaska.edu
Bennett, Ed Business Administration eabennett@alaska.edu
Bistodeau, Marci Human Services and Behavioral Sciences mlbistodeau@alaska.edu
Black, Kristofer Health Science kkblack@alaska.edu
Bodolay, Kathleen Languages kmbodolay@alaska.edu
Burgess, RaDeena Human Services and Behavioral Sciences rburges1@alaska.edu
Caulkins, Misty Computer Systems Technology mbelle0054@alaska.edu
Coulson, Andrew Natural and Physical Science avcoulson@alaska.edu
Day, Gerry Computer Systems Technology ghday@alaska.edu
Day, Kathleen Social Sciences kmday@alaska.edu
Engle, DeeJana Human Services and Behavioral Sciences dengle1@alaska.edu
Ernst, Megan  English and Humanities mmernst@alaska.edu
Gette, Judy Human Services and Behavioral Sciences jagette@alaska.edu
Giedosh, Dr. Deborah Medical Assisting dmgiedosh@alaska.edu
Gray, Danny Human Services and Behavioral Sciences dpgray@alaska.edu
Hakin, Matt Computer Science and Engineering mdhakin@alaska.edu
Haugland, Dr.Jake Natural and Physical Science jehaugland@alaska.edu
Holen, Davin Social Sciences dlholen@alaska.edu
Johnson, Christina Social Sciences crjohnson2@alaska.edu
Jones, Dr. Claudia Languages cjones123@alaska.edu
Kendrick, Christine English and Humanities clkendrick@alaska.edu
Kirk, Kelly Social Sciences kkirk@alaska.edu
Klein, Mylinda Languages maklein@alaska.edu
LaJeunesse, Leslie Human Services and Behavioral Science llajeunesse@alaska.edu
Langley, Donna Mathematics and Statistics dklangley@alaska.edu
Laucius, Barbara Fine Arts bjlaucius@alaska.edu
Lockwood, Andrew Social Sciences amlockwood2@alaska.edu
Ninoyu, Shunji English and Humanities sninoyu@alaska.edu
Pavia-Jones, K. Joey Mathematics and Statistics kpavia@alaska.edu
Perry, Tiffani Emergency Services tjperry@alaska.edu
Plant, Anna Economics alplant2@alaska.edu
Prnka, Mathew Natural and Physical Sciences mrprnka@alaska.edu
Ragsdale, Melinda Natural and Physical Sciences mkragsdale@alaska.edu
Reynolds-Rogers, Terri Medical Assisting tsreynoldsrogers@alaska.edu
Ryan, Choron Medical Services cryan12@alaska.edu
Rye, Finn Computer and Electronic Technology forye@alaska.edu
Sale, Matt Theater mssale@alaska.edu
Sirois, Dr. John Natural and Physical Science jsirois2@alaska.edu
Skinner, Dr. Jon Social Sciences jskinne6@alaska.edu
Stamoolis, Naomi Fine Arts nstamool@alaska.edu
Urroz, Karen Fine Arts keurroz@alaska.edu
Vieira, Donald Business Administration ddvieira@alaska.edu
Walker, Robert Business Administration rmwalker@alaska.edu
Weber, Jennie Mathematics jlweber80@alaska.edu
Wehmhoff, Gretchen English and Humanities
glwehmhoff@alaska.edu
Whitcomb, Keagan Emergency Services kgwhitcomb@alaska.edu
Whiton, Susan Veterinary Assisting swhiton@alaska.edu
Williams, Dr. Ronna Mathematics and Statistics rwwilliams@alaska.edu
Zucati, Jennifer Business Administration jazucati@alaska.edu