Faculty Directory - Alphabetical

Full Time Faculty

NAME DEPARTMENT EMAIL PHONE
Ballain, Craig Library Science ceballain@alaska.edu 907-745-9743
Banks, Dr. Harry Computer Systems Technology hlbanks@alaska.edu 907-745-9783
Bannan, Dr. Deborah Human Services and Behavioral Sciences dgbannan@alaska.edu 907-746-9347
Berberich, Deidre Business Administration drberberich@alaska.edu 907-746-9315
Denison, Dr. Sheri English and Humanities sadenison@alaska.edu 907-745-9786
Desimini, Dr. Felicia Fine Arts fdesimini@alaska.edu 907-745-9755
Grabarek, Dr. Lukasz Mathematics lgrabarek@alaska.edu 907-745-9752
Graham, Dr. Rachel Mathematics rgraham10@alaska.edu 907-746-9348
Hirschmann, Dr. Erik Social Sciences ethirschmann@alaska.edu 907-745-9733
Hornung, Dr. Annette English and Humanities ahornung@alaska.edu 907-745-9756
Mielke, Dan Technical Education dmmielke@alaska.edu 907-745-9715
Muer, Micah Library Science mwmuer@alaska.edu 907-745-9758
Nettleton, Dr. Jeremy Natural and Physical Science jnettleton@alaska.edu 907-746-9342
Nevis, Dr. Kathleen Natural and Physical Science krnevis@alaska.edu 907-745-9736
Nichols, Dr. Daniel Natural and Physical Science dnichols4@alaska.edu 907-746-9340
Petrie, Chad Technical Education cpetrie1@alaska.edu 907-745-9716
Praetorius, Dr. Pete English and Humanities pwpraetorius@alaska.edu 907-745-9728
Sagal, Mary English and Humanities mrsagal@alaska.edu 907-746-9344
Sirois, Dr. John Natural and Physical Science jsirois2@alaska.edu 907-745-9773
Wallace, Dane Medical Technology dwallace6@alaska.edu 907-746-9329

Adjunct Faculty

NAME DEPARTMENT EMAIL
Adler, Dorothy Medical Technology dadler@alaska.edu
Aube, Dr. Meggie Fine Arts mgaube@alaska.edu
Bailey, Marsha Medical Technology mbaile11@alaska.edu
Behrens, Lisa Medical Technology lbehrens@alaska.edu
Bennett, Ed Business Administration eabennett@alaska.edu
Bernard, Jennifer Business Administration jdbernard@alaska.edu
Bistodeau, Marci Human Services and Behavioral Sciences mlbistodeau@alaska.edu
Black, Kristofer Natural and Physical Sciences kkblack@alaska.edu
Bloomstrom, Kim English and Humanities klbloomstrom@alaska.edu
Bodolay, Kathleen English and Humanities kmbodolay@alaska.edu
Corneliussen, Tracy Natural and Physical Science tacorneliussen@alaska.edu
Coulson, Andrew Natural and Physical Science avcoulson@alaska.edu
Creech, Jeremy Computer Systems Technology jkcreech@alaska.edu
Cubas, Jeremy Social Sciences jbcubas@alaska.edu
Day, Kathleen Social Sciences kmday@alaska.edu
DeLoose, Steven Fine Arts smdeloose@alaska.edu
Dombroski, Robyn Business Administration rldombroski@alaska.edu
Easter, Margot English and Humanities maeaster@alaska.edu
Elliott, KC English and Humanities kcelliott2@alaska.edu
Engle, DeeJana Human Services and Behavioral Sciences dengle1@alaska.edu
Foster, Helen Mathematics hlfoster@alaska.edu
Franklin, Ellen Mathematics eafranklin@alaska.edu
Gette, Judy Human Services and Behavioral Sciences jagette@alaska.edu
Giedosh, Deborah Computer Information and Office Systems dmgiedosh@alaska.edu
Gray, Danny Human Services and Behavioral Sciences dpgray@alaska.edu
Griffith, Davey Computer Systems Technology dlgriffithiii@alaska.edu
Haugland, Jake Natural and Physical Science jehaugland@alaska.edu
Hohman-Billmeier, Kathryn Social Sciences khohman@alaska.edu
Holen, Davin Social Sciences dlholen@alaska.edu
Huffman, Hillary Social Sciences hchuffman@alaska.edu
Isley, Jason Fine Arts jgisley@alaska.edu
Jones, Claudia English and Humanities cjones123@alaska.edu
Kendrick, Christine English and Humanities clkendrick@alaska.edu
Kirk, Kelly Social Sciences kkirk@alaska.edu
Krellner, Heather Technical Eduation hlkrellner@alaska.edu
LaJeunesse, Leslie Human Services and Behavorial Science llajeunesse@alaska.edu
Langley, Donna Mathematics dklangley@alaska.edu
Laucius, Barbara Fine Arts bjlaucius@alaska.edu
Lockwood, Andrew Social Sciences amlockwood2@alaska.edu
Lyon, Don Business Administration dflyon@alaska.edu
Mills, Alice English and Humanities camills7@alaska.edu
Ninoyu, Shunji English and Humanities sninoyu@alaska.edu
Palenske, Emily Natural and Physical Science eapalenske@alaska.edu
Pavia-Jones, K. Joey Mathematics kpavia@alaska.edu
Platt, Stephanie Mathematics srplatt@alaska.edu
Ragsdale, Melinda Natural and Physical Sciences mkragsdale@alska.edu
Rye, Finn Computer Systems Technology forye@uaa.alaska.edu
Secoy, Amos Computer Systems Technology adsecoy@alaska.edu
Skinner, Jon Social Sciences jskinne6@alaska.edu
Stamoolis, Naomi Fine Arts nstamool@alaska.edu
Steer, Anjanette Natural and Physical Sciences masteer@alaska.edu
Stephens, Kimberly Human Services and Behavioral Sciences ksteph23@alaska.edui
Stevens, Jason Computer Information Office Systems jstevens8@alaska.edu
Stocker, Gregory Human Services and Behavioral lSciences gjstoker@alaska.edu
Studebaker, Adrienne English and Humanities aostudebaker@alaska.edu
Tremblay, Larry English and Humanities lgtremblayjr@alaska.edu
Urroz, Karen Fine Arts keurroz@alaska.edu
Vann, Ailis Human Services and Behavioral Sciences
asvann@alaska.edu
Verplancke, Paula English and Humanities pverplancke@alaska.edu
Vieira, Donald Business Administration ddvieira@alaska.edu
Walker, Robert Business Administration rmwalker@alaska.edu
Weber, Jennie Mathematics jlweber80@alaska.edu
Whiton, Susan Natural & Physical Sciences swhiton@alaska.edu
Williams, Ronna Mathematics rwwilliams@alaska.edu
Wilson, R Scott Business Administration rswilson4@alaska.edu
Wiltsey, Tom Social Sciences tewiltsey@alaska.edu
Wood, Jo Natural and Physical Science jewood@alaska.edu
Yarbrough-Moore, Deb Computer Information and Office Systems dlyarbroughmoore@alaska.edu
Zucati, Jennifer Business Administration jazucati@alaska.edu