Staff Directory - Alphabetical

Name Office Email Address Phone Number
Badger, Audrey Student Services abadger@alaska.edu 907-745-9762
Ballain, Craig Library ceballain@alaska.edu 907-745-9743
Boman, Maggie Administrative and Business Services mcboman@alaska.edu 907-746-9326
Budde, Darla Student Services dmbudde@alaska.edu 907-746-9343
Buettner, Taylor Administrative Services trbuettner@alaska.edu 907-745-9724
Cabales, Jaclyn Student Services jacabales@alaska.edu 907-745-9731
Childs, Elizabeth Campus Cache elchilds@alaska.edu 907-746-9337
Cooley, Chelsea Student Services cmcooley@alaska.edu 907-745-9719
Colberg, Dr. Talis Directors Office tjcolberg@alaska.edu 907-745-9726
Contreras, Becky Learning Resource Center & Academic Affairs rcontre5@alaska.edu 907-746-9339
Crowell, Shira Directors Office sacrowell@alaska.edu 907-745-9726
Diaz, Sara Student Services skdiaz@alaska.edu 907-745-9744
Dunham, Korry Student Services kmdunham@alaska.edu 907-745-9762
Fuess, Connie Student Services clfuess@alaska.edu 907-745-9762
Geary, Virginia Library vigeary@alaska.edu 907-745-9735
Gleason, Anne Science Labs fagleason@alaska.edu 907-746-9341
Jerome, Jim Physical Plant jrjerome@alaska.edu 907-745-9750
King, Allison Library aeking4@alaska.edu 907-745-9717
Lang, Ted Physical Plant twlang@alaska.edu 907-745-9750
Lee, Jeremy Computer Systems and Network Technology Program  jslee3@alaska.edu 907-745-9782
McDermott, Nick Student Services nmmcdermott@alaska.edu 907-745-9732
Maher, Rachael Student Services rmaher2@alaska.edu 907-746-9355
Miles, John Campus Technology Services jcmiles@alaska.edu 907-745-9764
Muer, Micah Library mwmuer@alaska.edu 907-745-9758
Rausa, Cory Theater clrausa@alaska.edu 907-746-9349
Reeder, Bettina Student Services info@matsu.alaska.edu 907-745-9746
Reitz, Kristen Campus Technology Services kereitz@alaska.edu 907-745-9764
Rodriguez, Adelina Career Development arodriguez22@alaska.edu 907-746-9319
Sale, Matt Theater mssale@alaska.edu 907-746-9302
Secoy, Amos Campus Technology Services adsecoy@alaska.edu 907-745-9765
Smith, James Learning Resource Center jrsmith30@alaska.edu 907-745-9713
Spangler, Tom Student Services etspangler@alaska.edu 907-745-9762
Steffenson, Rebecca Academic Affairs rebecca.steffenson@alaska.edu 907-746-9316
Stevenson, Kevin UPD klstevenson@alaska.edu 907-761-3436
VanPelt, Bruce Physical Plant blvanpelt@alaska.edu 907- 745-9750
Vlasoff, Jenette Academic Affairs jlvlasoff@alaska.edu 907-745-9775
Weatherby, Mariana Student Services meweatherby@alaska.edu 907-745-9799
Weber, Joe Physical Plant jaweber@alaska.edu 907-745-9750
Willhauck, Steffany Administrative Coordinator srwillhauck@alaska.edu 907-746-9334