Student Services Directory

MSC students relaxing in the sun on the campus lawn


Staff

Jaclyn Cabales
Financial Aid Advisor
Student Services
Phone: (907) 746-9762
Email: jacabales@alaska.edu

Chelsea Cooley
Financial Aid Advisor
Student Services
Phone: (907) 745-9762
Email: cmcooley@alaska.edu

Korry Dunham
Admissions & Records Supervisor
Student Services
Phone: (907) 745-9741
Email: kmdunham@alaska.edu

Connie Fuess
Academic Counselor and DSS
Student Services
Phone: (907) 745-9762
Email: clfuess@alaska.edu

Sandy Gravley
Director
Student Services
Phone: (907) 745-9762
Email: scgravley@alaska.edu

Andrea Hervey
Adminastrative Assistant
Student Services
Phone: (907) 745-9762
Email: ajhervey@alaska.edu

Cheryl Page
Admissions Curriculum & Records Specialist
Student Services
Phone: (907) 745-9729
Email: clpage@alaska.edu

Bettina Reeder
Enrollment Specialist
Student Services
Phone: (907) 745-9746
Email: info@matsu.alaska.edu

Adelina Rodiguez
Career Development Advisor
Student Services
Phone: (907) 746-9319
Email: arodriguez22@alaska.edu

Tom Spangler
Student Success Advisor
Student Services
Phone: (907) 745-9762
Email: etspangler@alaska.edu

Mike Swanson
Student Retention Advisor
Student Services
Phone: (907) 745-9762
Email: mpswanson@alaska.edu

Scott Taylor
Manager of Web & Digital Media
JKB 114
Phone: (907) 746-9355
Email: smtaylor14@alaska.edu

Mariana Weatherby
Student Success Advisor
Student Services
Phone: (907) 745-9799
Email: meweatherby@alaska.edu