Contact Student Services

MSC students relaxing in the sun on the campus lawn


Staff

Audrey Badger
Enrollment Representative
Phone: (907) 745-9762
Email: abadger@alaska.edu

Chelsea Cooley
Financial Aid Advisor
Phone: (907) 745-9762
Email: cmcooley@alaska.edu

Korry Dunham
Admissions & Records Supervisor
Phone: (907) 745-9741
Email: kmdunham@alaska.edu

Connie Fuess
Academic Counselor and DSS
Phone: (907) 745-9762
Email: clfuess@alaska.edu

Taylor Henry
Academic Advisor
Phone: (907) 745-9731
Email: thenry20@alaska.edu

Bettina Reeder
Enrollment Specialist
Phone: (907) 745-9746
Email: uaa_mscinfo@alaska.edu

Adelina Rodriguez
Interim Director | Career Development Advisor | Title IX Liaison
Phone: (907) 746-9319
Email: arodriguez22@alaska.edu

Tom Spangler
Academic Advisor
Phone: (907) 745-9762
Email: etspangler@alaska.edu

Mariana Weatherby
Academic Advisor
Phone: (907) 745-9799
Email: meweatherby@alaska.edu