Alvin S. Okeson Library - Hours

Fall Semester

August 29 - December 17

  • Mon:  8:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • Tue:   8:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • Wed:  8:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • Thu:  8:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • Fri:    9:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • Sat:  9:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Sun:  Closed

Exceptions

  • Mon, September 5 - Closed
  • Wed, November 23 - 9 am - 5 pm
  • Thu, November 24 - Closed
  • Fri, November 25 - Closed
  • Sat, November 26 - Closed

Winter Break

  • December 19 - 22 :  9 am - 5 pm
  • December 23 - January 2:  Closed
  • January 3 - 15:  9 am - 5 pm M-F, Closed Sat. and Sun.
  • January 16: Closed

Spring Semester

January 17 - May 6

  • Mon:  8:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • Tue:   8:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • Wed:  8:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • Thu:  8:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • Fri:    9:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • Sat:  9:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Sun:  Closed

Exceptions

  • Mon, March 13:  9 am - 5 pm
  • Tue, March 14:  9 am - 5 pm
  • Wed, March 15:  9 am - 5 pm
  • Thu, March 16:  9 am - 5 pm
  • Fri, March 17:  Closed
  • Sat, March 18: Closed