Business Administration

MSC businsess students holding shoulder bag with two students studying in background

Classes in this Department include:

Accounting (ACCT)
Business Administration (BA)
Computer Information Systems (CIS)
Economics (ECON)
Logistics (LOG)

Full-time Faculty

Deidre Berberich
Assoc Professor of AccountingFaculty Coordinator
JKB 122D Mon & Wed: 10 am - 2 pm & Tutoring on Tues & Thur: 1 - 2 pm
Phone: 907-746-9315
Email: drberberich@alaska.edu

R. Scott Wilson
Assistant Professor of General Business
JKB 122A -- Tuesday and Wednesday 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm.
Phone: (907) 746-9345
Email: rswilson4@alaska.edu

 

Adjunct Faculty

Name Email Address Employee Profile
Bannan, Lindsey lbannan@alaska.edu Profile Page
Bennett, Ed eabennett@alaska.edu Profile Page
Bernard, Jennifer jdbernard@alaska.edu Profile Page
Dombroski, Robyn rldombroski@alaska.edu Profile Page
Lyon, Don dflyon@alaska.edu Profile Page
Walker, Robert rmwalker@alaska.edu Profile Page
Warner, John warne8@alaska.edu Profile Page