Business Administration

MSC businsess students holding shoulder bag with two students studying in background

Classes in this Department include:

Accounting (ACCT)
Business Administration (BA)
Computer Information Systems (CIS)
Economics (ECON)
Logistics (LOG)

Full-time Faculty

Deidre Berberich
Assoc Professor of AccountingFaculty Coordinator
JKB 122D Mon: 4 to 6 PM, Wed: 10 to 12 AM,  Tutoring on Tues & Thur: 1 - 2 pm
Phone: 907-746-9315
Email: drberberich@alaska.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Name Email Address
Bennett, Ed eabennett@alaska.edu
Bernard, Jennifer jdbernard@alaska.edu
Dombroski, Robyn rldombroski@alaska.edu
Vieira, Don ddvieira@alaska.edu
Lyon, Don dflyon@alaska.edu
Walker, Robert rmwalker@alaska.edu
Wilson, R. Scott rswilson4@alaska.edu
Zucati, Jennifer jazucati@alaska.edu